02 32 08 32 40

Events in Rouen 12 matches

Your search: Wed 08 Apr 2020 and forward showing 1-12 of 12
Details Date
Happening today Wed 08 Apr 2020
1 Visite audioguidées - Parcours : Ville de Rouen ou Jeanne d'Arc Main site seeing Wed 08 Apr 2020 -
Wed 30 Sep 2020
Upcoming
2 Rouen, Monstres et Héros (visite dedans/dehors) In family Sun 12 Apr 2020
3 Les bâtisseurs de cathédrale : maîtres verriers (visite contée) Original visits Sun 03 May 2020
4 Cours d'Œnologie dans un lieu atypique Savoir faire, cours et ateliers Tue 05 May 2020 -
Fri 04 Dec 2020
5 Unusual Cathedral (guided tour in FRENCH) Original visits, Main site seeing Thu 07 May 2020 -
Sat 31 Oct 2020
6 Star attractions in Rouen (guided tour in FRENCH) Main site seeing Sat 09 May 2020 -
Sat 26 Dec 2020
7 Visite du port de Rouen à bord de la "Lutèce" Cruises, Main site seeing, In family Sat 09 May 2020 -
Sat 24 Oct 2020
8 Croisière journée Rouen - La Bouille à bord de la Lutèce Cruises, Les escapades Sun 10 May 2020 -
Sun 18 Oct 2020
9 Promenade commentée à bord de L'Escapade Cruises, In family, Les escapades Sun 10 May 2020 -
Sun 19 Jul 2020
10 Running Forêt Monumentale (visite en courant) Leasure, sports and nature, Nouveautés, Original visits Sun 17 May 2020
11 Discovery of the chocolate Studio Auzou: Chocolate from A to Z (only in FRENCH) Savoir faire, cours et ateliers, In family, Original visits Fri 05 Jun 2020 -
Fri 09 Oct 2020
12 Rouen express (bilingual guided tour) Main site seeing Mon 15 Jun 2020 -
Fri 04 Sep 2020

Service client




Mon panier


Appelez-nous au 02 32 08 32 40


Contactez-nous par mail


Conditions générales de vente



Nos engagements




Paiement sécurisé


Confirmation écrite immédiate


Confidentialité des données


Build: 4/6/2020 12:23:00 PM, Host: online3core18, DB: o3.cbguide-5117.cbischannel-22091.v1 online3data03.db.citybreak.com:8080, Controller: EventResult, Action: simplelist