02 32 08 32 40

Events in Rouen 8 matches

Your search: Tue 04 Aug 2020 and forward showing 1-8 of 8
Details Date
Happening today Tue 04 Aug 2020
1 Visite audioguidées - Parcours : Ville de Rouen ou Jeanne d'Arc Main site seeing Tue 04 Aug 2020 -
Wed 30 Sep 2020
Happening tomorrow Wed 05 Aug 2020
2 Visite du port de Rouen à bord de la "Lutèce" Cruises, Main site seeing, In family Wed 05 Aug 2020 -
Sat 24 Oct 2020
Upcoming
3 Star attractions in Rouen (guided tour in FRENCH) Main site seeing Sat 08 Aug 2020 -
Sat 26 Dec 2020
4 Croisière journée Rouen - La Bouille à bord de la Lutèce Cruises, Les escapades, Normandie impressionniste Sun 09 Aug 2020 -
Sun 18 Oct 2020
5 Cours d'Œnologie dans un lieu atypique Savoir faire, cours et ateliers Tue 18 Aug 2020 -
Fri 04 Dec 2020
6 Promenade commentée à bord de L'Escapade Cruises, In family, Les escapades Sun 23 Aug 2020 -
Sun 27 Sep 2020
7 Unusual Cathedral (guided tour in FRENCH) Original visits, Main site seeing Thu 27 Aug 2020 -
Sat 31 Oct 2020
8 Rouen, Monstres et Héros (visite dedans/dehors) In family Sun 25 Oct 2020

Service client




Mon panier


Appelez-nous au 02 32 08 32 40


Contactez-nous par mail


Conditions générales de vente



Nos engagements




Paiement sécurisé


Confirmation écrite immédiate


Confidentialité des données


Build: 7/22/2020 1:40:18 PM, Host: online3core19, DB: o3.cbguide-5117.cbischannel-22091.v1 online3data04.db.citybreak.com:8080, Controller: EventResult, Action: simplelist